Ominous Flaky Owls

Hello Friends!

It has been a very busy summer for me here in New Braunfels and I have had very little time to bake! I had the afternoon off today so my sister and I decided to make another animal-themed treat we’ve been aching to try for the past month and a half. We used this recipe from Pillsbury and they turned out great. One substitution we made – Reese’s Mini’s Peanut Butter Cups instead of chocolate stars – yum! I plan on whipping up another batch to send to my boyfriend Reid in an upcoming care package. <3

On to the photos:

Until the Next Batch Cools,

Karina

One thought on “Ominous Flaky Owls

Leave a Reply

